Schedule for India's tour of South Africa released

India v South Africa: Group B - ICC Champions Trophy

India will tour South Africa in December 2013

The schedule for India’s tour of South Africa was released by the BCCI today.

India will travel to South Africa to play three One Day Internationals and two test matches in December 2013.

The first ODI will take place at Johannesburg on December 5, the second game at Durban on December 8 and the final ODI will be on December 11 at Centurion.

After the ODI series, the first test match will be held between December 18-22 at Johannesburg and the second test will be held between December 26-30 at Durban.

Schedule for India's Tour of South Africa

Schedule for India’s Tour of South Africa

23rd Match - Pool B - ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
PAK 235/7 215/10 ZIM
Pakistan won by 20 runs.
22nd Match - Pool A - ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
ENG 309/6 312/1 SL
Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets.