WWE News: Complete list of all changes to RAW and SmackDown in the WWE Superstar Shake-Up

The entire landscape of WWE has changed after the 2019 WWE Superstar Shake-Up!

Anirban Banerjee

The WWE Superstar Shakeup is complete!

What's the story?

The WWE has now finalized the rosters after WWE SmackDown Live. While there are expected to be one or two additions, with Samoa Joe possibly making the journey to WWE RAW, the rosters are more or less fixed!


The 2019 WWE Superstar Shake-Up is at an end, and the entire landscape of WWE has changed now.

Find out the current new WWE RAW and WWE SmackDown Roster changes after the WWE Superstar Shake-Up here.

In case you didn't know...

The WWE Superstar Shake-Up sees Superstars from WWE RAW, WWE SmackDown, WWE NXT and 205 Live, make journeys to different brands.

This year's WWE Superstar Shake-Up was no different, with a whole host of changes made to the WWE roster this year as well. The entire landscape changes, leading to fresh feuds between Superstars on their new brands and helps to build new storylines instead of the old ones that the WWE has seen already for the past year.

The heart of the matter

The list of Superstars added to RAW and SmackDown this year is extensive.

WWE RAW new Superstar Shake-Up Superstars:

  1. AJ Styles (From SmackDown Live)
  2. The Miz (From SmackDown Live)
  3. Ricochet (From NXT)
  4. Aleister Black (From NXT)
  5. Erik (The Viking Experience - From NXT)
  6. Ivar (The Viking Experience - From NXT)
  7. Andrade (From SmackDown Live)
  8. Zelina Vega (From SmackDown Live)
  9. Rey Mysterio (From SmackDown Live)
  10. Jimmy Uso (From SmackDown Live)
  11. Jey Uso (From SmackDown Live)
  12. Naomi (From SmackDown Live)
  13. EC3 (From NXT)
  14. Lacey Evans (From NXT)
  15. Eric Young (From SmackDown Live)
  16. Cedric Alexander (From 205 Live)

WWE SmackDown Live new Superstar ShakeUp Superstars:

  1. Roman Reigns (From RAW)
  2. Finn Bálor (Intercontinental Champion - From RAW)
  3. Elias (From RAW)
  4. Bayley (From RAW)
  5. Ember Moon (From RAW)
  6. Kairi Sane (From NXT)
  7. Lars Sullivan (From NXT)
  8. Buddy Murphy (From 205 Live)
  9. Liv Morgan (From RAW)
  10. Chad Gable (From RAW)
  11. Apollo Crews (From RAW)
  12. Mickie James (From RAW)

Some of these were not even announced, but was made official by WWE on their website!


What's next?

It will be interesting to see the new direction WWE takes as they start the build to WWE Money in the Bank 2019.

Also, when Joe returns from his illness, he may make the journey to WWE Raw, given that the Intercontinental Title is on SmackDown Live.

Published 17 Apr 2019, 08:22 IST