Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

IPL 2014: May 10 Schedule - DD vs SRH: Venue, date, predicted line-ups

5.67K   //    10 May 2014, 10:36 IST
Shami Finch

Mohammed Shami and Aaron Finch

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Date and Time: May 10th 2014, 4 pm IST (10:30 pm GMT)

Current standings

IPL table

*table updated till 9th May 2014

Previous meeting 

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Delhi Daredevils by 4 runs (25th April 2014, Dubai International Stadium, Dubai)

Last five results

Delhi Daredevils - LLLWL

Sunrisers Hyderabad - WLWLW

Top run-scorers

JP Duminy

Delhi Daredevils  - JP Duminy (280 runs)

Sunrisers Hyderabad - David Warner (230 runs)

Highest wicket-takers

Bhuvneshwar Kuamr

Delhi Daredevils  - Jaidev Unadkat (6 wickets)

Sunrisers Hyderabad - Bhuvneshwar Kumar (14 wickets)

Predicted line-up

DD - Kevin Pietersen (c), Quinton de Kock, Murali Vijay, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, JP Duminy, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Wayne Parnell, Mohammed Shami, Rahul Sharma, Rahul Shukla.

SRH - Shikhar Dhawan (c), Aaron Finch, David Warner, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Moises Henriques, Irfan Pathan, Karn Sharma, Dale Steyn, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Live on TV

India – Sony Six and Sony Six HD (English commentary), Set Max (Hindi commentary)

United Kingdom – ITV4

South Africa – SuperSport


New Zealand – SkyTV

Australia – Network Ten

Bangladesh – Channel 9

Canada – Sportsnet and Omni

West Indies – Sports Max

Pakistan – Geo Super

Singapore – Starhub

Topics you might be interested in:
Fetching more content...