Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

IPL 2014: May 14 Schedule - SRH vs KXIP: Venue, date, predicted line-ups

6.46K   //    14 May 2014, 12:59 IST

Shikhar Dhawan (R) and George Bailey

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Date and Time: May 14, 2014, 4 pm IST (10:30 am GMT)

Current Standings:

may 14th points table *Table updated till  May 13

Previous meeting: KXIP won by 72 runs. Glenn Maxwell was declared as the ‘Man-of-the-Match’ for his stunning knock of 95.

Last five results:

Sunrisers Hyderabad- LWWLW

Kings XI Punjab- LWWLW

Top run-scorers:

Glenn Maxwell

Sunrisers Hyderabad – David Warner (297 runs)

Kings XI Punjab – Glenn Maxwell (474 runs)

Highest wicket-takers:


Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Bhuvneshwar Kumar (17 wickets)

Kings XI Punjab – Sandeep Sharma (13 wickets)

Predicted line-ups:

SRH- Shikhar Dhawan (c), David Warner, Aaron Finch, Darren Sammy, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha, Dale Steyn, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Karn Sharma.

KXIP- George Bailey (c), David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manan Vohra, Mitchell Johnson, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Akshar Patel.

Fetching more content...