⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

Super Smash Schedule 2019-20

Super Smash, the premier Twenty20 tournament is set to begin from 13 December 2019. Super Smash schedule will consist of 32 matches. The Final will be played on 19 January 2020.

Super Smash Fixtures

13 Dec11:40 AMCentral Districts vs Northern KnightsMcLean Park, Napier
14 Dec7:40 AMAuckland vs OtagoEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
15 Dec8:40 AMCanterbury vs WellingtonHagley Oval, Christchurch
16 Dec11:40 AMNorthern Knights vs OtagoSeddon Park, Hamilton
17 Dec8:40 AMAuckland vs CanterburyHagley Oval, Christchurch
18 Dec8:40 AMWellington vs Central DistrictsBasin Reserve, Wellington
19 Dec8:40 AMAuckland vs OtagoUniversity Oval, Dunedin
20 Dec11:40 AMCentral Districts vs Northern KnightsSeddon Park, Hamilton
21 Dec8:40 AMWellington vs OtagoBasin Reserve, Wellington
22 Dec11:40 AMAuckland vs Northern KnightsSeddon Park, Hamilton
23 Dec11:30 AMCanterbury vs Central DistrictsMcLean Park, Napier
27 Dec8:40 AMCentral Districts vs WellingtonPukekura Park, New Plymouth
28 Dec8:40 AMAuckland vs Central DistrictsPukekura Park, New Plymouth
29 Dec8:40 AMNorthern Knights vs OtagoMolyneux Park, Alexandra
30 Dec8:30 AMOtago vs CanterburyMolyneux Park, Alexandra
30 Dec8:40 AMAuckland vs WellingtonEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
1 Jan8:30 AMAuckland vs CanterburyEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
1 Jan11:30 AMNorthern Knights vs WellingtonBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
2 Jan11:40 AMCentral Districts vs OtagoMcLean Park, Napier
3 Jan8:40 AMNorthern Knights vs WellingtonBasin Reserve, Wellington
4 Jan8:40 AMAuckland vs Central DistrictsEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
5 Jan8:40 AMCanterbury vs Northern KnightsHagley Oval, Christchurch
6 Jan8:30 AMOtago vs WellingtonUniversity Oval, Dunedin
7 Jan8:30 AMCanterbury vs Central DistrictsHagley Oval, Christchurch
9 Jan8:40 AMCanterbury vs WellingtonBasin Reserve, Wellington
10 Jan8:40 AMAuckland vs Northern KnightsEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
11 Jan8:40 AMCentral Districts vs OtagoUniversity Oval, Dunedin
12 Jan8:40 AMCanterbury vs Northern KnightsBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
12 Jan8:40 AMWellington vs AucklandBasin Reserve, Wellington
14 Jan8:40 AMCanterbury vs OtagoHagley Oval, Christchurch
17 Jan5:30 AMElimination FinalTBC, TBC
19 Jan5:30 AMFinalTBC, TBC

*Last updated on 22 Nov 2019

Out of the 32 matches, 30 matches will be part of the group stage of Super Smash schedule 2019-20. The tournament opener will be played between the defending champions Central Stags and Knights at McLean Park, Napier, one of the two home grounds. Super Smash schedule 2019 has two matches on a single day on only two dates, 1 January 2020 and 12 January 2020.

Three-time champions of Super Smash, Central Stags will play two of their five home matches at Pukekura Park in New Plymouth. Knights, who have won the tournament in 2013-14 and 2017-18 will play three home matches at Seddon Park, Hamilton and the remaining two at Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui.

Super Smash - Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces

Auckland Aces, the most successful team of the tournament with four titles to their names will play all of their home matches at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. Canterbury Kings and Wellington Firebirds will play all of their five home matches at Hagley Oval and Basin Reserve respectively. Otago Volts will play three home matches at University of Otago Oval and the rest two matches at Molyneux Park, Alexandra.

Super Smash Bros news: Banjo & Kazooie out today; Terry Bogard added as DLC

Super Smash Bros news: Banjo & Kazooie out today; Terry Bogard added as DLC

Fetching more content...