Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

DY Patil T20 Cup from Feb 19

912   //    15 Feb 2018, 18:19 IST

Mumbai, Feb 15 (PTI) The 14th edition of the DY Patil T20 Cup will be held at the DY Patil stadium and the university ground in the neighbouring Navi Mumbai from February 19 to March 1.

Altogether, 16 teams, which have been drawn into four groups, will take part in the coveted tournament, a media release issued here said today.

The top two teams from each of the four groups will qualify for the quarter-finals to be held on February 27, and the final will be played on March 1, it said.

Top players like Cheteshwar Pujara, Yuzvendra Chahal, wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant, among others, participated in the past editions of the tournament

Press Trust of India (PTI) is a news agency in India
Fetching more content...