Write & Earn
Notifications

German Supercup LIVE on YouTube for Indian fans

In only the second year since its reintroduction to the German football calendar, the Supercup has again attracted major interest...

DFL Supercup 2011

In only the second year since its reintroduction to the German football calendar, the Supercup has again attracted major interest from around the world.

The battle for the season’s first title between DFB Cup holders FC Schalke 04 and Bundesliga champions Borussia Dortmund this coming Saturday (July 23) will be broadcast live in a staggering 175 countries worldwide.

For the first time ever, online platform YouTube will also be showing the game live on the internet to fans in India, Japan, Great Britain, Ireland and the USA.

Click here for a link to the DFL’s dedicated channel, which will begin coverage from 20.15 CET (23.45 IST | 19.15 GMT) on Saturday.

Watch the German Supercup 2011 LIVE at
http://www.youtube.com/bundesliga

Fetching more content...