⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

2019 Austria Open Kitzbühel Tennis

27 Jul 2019 - 3 Aug 2019

The Austrian Open Kitzbühel is an annual tennis tournament which is held in Kitzbühel, Austria. The tournament has changed its status many times but it is currently recognized under ATP World Tour 250 series. Since 1984 the Austrian Open is being played on clay courts.


The tournament will be held in Kitzbühel, Austria and will run from 27th July to 3rd August 2019.

Past Winners

Philipp Kohlschreiber of Germany won the 2017 edition of the tournament by defeating João Sousa of Portugal in sets 6–7, 6–3, 7–6.

Fetching more content...