Write an Article

Mohun Bagan announce their team for the 2012-13 season


After a not-so-good performance in the last season, Kolkata giants Mcdowell Mohun Bagan annouced their team for this upcoming season. With newly appointed coach Mr. Santosh Kashyap , Mohun Bgan will look to retain their lost pride and will try to grab I-League and Kolkata League this time. Some new faces have been introduced in the team. Here is the team:

Goalkeepers : Arindam Bhattacharya, Shilton Pal, Naveen Kumar, Milton Bhowmick.

Defenders : Sourav Chakraborty, Deepak Singh Somenath, Rakesh Masih, Echezona Anyichie, Khelemba Singh, Nirmal Chetri, Lalrozama Fanai, Warundeep Singh, Rajiv Ghosh, Mohun Sarkar, Aibor Khongjee, Mehrajuddin Wadoo.

Midfielders : Syed Rahim Nabi, Jewel Raja, Manish Mathani, Snehasish Chakraborty, Manish Bhargav, Stanley Okoroigwe, L Lalrinfela, Bijendra Rai, Denson Devadas.

Strikers : Odafa Okolie, Tolgay Ozbey, C S Sabeeth, Dipendu Biswas, Anil Kumar.

Official Staffs :
 Head Coach:                 Santosh Kashyap
 Asst Coach:                   Bernard Oparanozie

Live Transfer Blog: EPL, La Liga and Rest of Europe (29th July 2016) Live Transfer Blog: EPL, La Liga and Rest of Europe (29th July 2016).
I want to reach the final at Rio: Tintu Luka
Hertha Berlin beat Brondby in Europa League tie
Southampton offers $13.3m for Barcelona winger Cristian Tello
Wouldn't spend 100m pounds on one player: Liverpool manager Klopp
Aubameyang clarifies that he did not say he would only go to Real Madrid The Gabon international has taken to Twitter to blast reports claiming he would only leave Dortmund for Real Madrid.
Athletes move into Olympic Village after most problems solved
Djokovic enters Rogers Cup quarters
Malaga president to build team capable of competing in CL
Official: Bastian Schweinsteiger announces retirement from the national team Another German legend from the 2014 World Cup winning team has retired.
Germany's Schweinsteiger retires from international football
Renato ready to live Olympic dream for Brazil
10 most expensive signings by Chelsea We take a look at the biggest transfers in Chelsea's history and how they fared
Sturridge hopes intense pre-season will stave off injury
Chilwell ticks boxes to stay with Foxes until 2021
Manchester United Transfer News and Rumours: Red Devils set to bid £50m for Dimitri Payet Manchester United are building a formidable squad for the new season
Conte urges Chelsea to carry aggression into new season
Twitter blasts Jose Mourinho after he asks 9 players to leave United Twitter blasts Jose Mourinho after he asks 9 players to leave United.
MLS All-Stars vs Arsenal Live Score and commentary MLS All-Stars vs Arsenal Live Score and commentary.
Higuain determined to repay Juventus for massive fee
Sportskeeda's take on the EPL transfer rumours of 28th July A roundup of the transfer rumours surrounding EPL clubs for the day.
Barcelona Transfer Rumours: Southampton and Fiorentina set to fight it out Cristian Tello Cristian Tello seems to be on the move, with Fiorentina or Southampton being his likely destinations.
Transfer news and rumours of the day: 28th July, 2016 Pogba, Sane, Sissokho, Origi could all complete shock transfers soon
More →
Related articles