भारत के खिलाफ Australia ने किया टीम का ऐलान... 5-5 तूफानी खिलाड़ियों को कर दिया टीम से बाहर | IND VS AUS 
Australia have announced the squad which will face India in a T20I series just after the conclusion of the ICC World Cup 2023. The Australian Cricket Board (ACB) announced their team on Saturday as Matthew Wade is set to captain the Aussie side. Along with Wade, veteran players David Warner and Steve Smith have also been included in the squad. So let us know through this video which players have got a place in Australia's squad for the 5 T20I match series against India.



comments icon

What's your opinion?