Champions Trophy 2013: Flashback | IND vs ENG | MS Dhoni | Ravindra Jadeja | Shikhar Dhawan | Virat Kohli
Champions Trophy 2013 was the last time when India lifted an ICC trophy. MS Dhoni orchestrated the team of youngsters. The world was surprised as India remained unbeaten throughout the competition. Shikhar Dhawan and Ravindra Jadeja deserve a special mention as well as they won the 'Golden Bat' and 'Golden Ball' respectively. Watch this special video 'Champions Trophy 2013: Flashback'!