अब नहीं करना होगा IPL के लिए एक साल का इंतजार... क्योंकि शुरू होने जा रहा है Mini Ipl का त्योहार | MLC 2023
The much anticipated, star-studded T20 league based out of the United States of America, Major League Cricket, will begin on July 14. Major League Cricket will feature six sides this time around at the inaugral season. The competition will be hosted by two venues, the Grand Prairie Stadium in Texas and the Church Street Park in Morrisville, North Carolina. In the video we've discussed all details regarding the Major League Cricket.



comments icon

What's your opinion?