IPL Recap : Most Wickets and Purple Cap Holders in IPL History (2008 - 2019)

188   //   

This video will start showing the Bowlers and their wickets from ipl season 2008 and also show the trend of bowlers with their rise and fall with each season and it is interesting to see how each bowler performed season by season. The bowler with most wickets in the tournament during the course of the season would wear the Purple Cap while fielding, with the overall leading wicket-taker at the conclusion of the tournament winning the actual Purple Cap award on the day of the season's final. In the case of a tie, the bowler with a superior economy rate would hold the Purple Cap. Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Dwayne Bravo remain the only players to have won it twice.

Follow Us On :
Watch Here :
YouTube -
Facebook -

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now