MI VS DC : WPL का पहला सीजन रहा कमाल... Top 5 खिलाड़ियों ने पूरे सीजन मचाया खूब धमाल | WPL Final
The inaugural edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) concluded on Sunday (March 26), with Mumbai Indians (MI) defeating Delhi Capitals (DC) in the summit clash to become WPL champions at the iconic Brabourne Stadium. There are 5 players who actually ruled the inaugural edition of the WPL. Lets know about them in this video.



comments icon

What's your opinion?