Sher-e-Punjab T20 Cup 2024 Top run-getters and wicket-takers after BLV Blasters vs Agri Kings Knights (Updated) ft. Anmol Malhotra and Harnoor Singh

Sher-e-Punjab T20 Cup 2024 Top run-getters
Sher-e-Punjab T20 Cup 2024 Top run-getters

The 25th match of the Sher-e-Punjab T20 Cup 2024 was played between JK Super Strikers and Royal Phantoms on Saturday. Riding on match-winning knocks from Anmolpreet Singh (50 off 43) and Anshul Chaudhary (32 off 19), the Royal Phantoms accumulated a competitive score of 184 runs in the first innings.

For the Strikers, Manish Sheoran was the pick of the bowlers, claiming 3/48. In pursuit of the target, JK Super Strikers had lost seven wickets for 85 runs. Vaibhav Sehdev played an unbeaten knock of 57 off 25 balls to then take the score to 162.

However, it didn’t prove enough. Meanwhile, Anmolpreet Singh and Karthik Chadha picked two wickets each for Royal Phantoms.

The 26th match of the tournament was played between BLV Blasters and Agri Kings Knights. The latter were bundled out for 141 runs in the first innings. Mandeep Singh top-scored with the bat, scoring 40 off 23.

BLV Blasters chased down the score quite comfortably in 18 overs with five wickets in hand. Harnoor Singh anchored the chase with 50 off 41 balls, while Anmol Malhotra played a sensational knock of 68 off 40 deliveries.

Sher-e-Punjab T20 Cup 2024 Most Runs List

1Kartik SharmaJK430889771.67170.63053827
2Anmolpreet SinghRP417999052.13137.62053914
3Anmol MalhotraBLV3789912863166.52123715
4Harnoor SinghBLV378998754147.66042620
5Naman DhirBLV314997134.89173.48042719
6Prabhsimran SinghTS3018812250.17152.79112815
7Pukhraj MannIST262888937.43148.86021515
8Mandeep SinghAKK253996031.63148.8202227
9Jaskaranvir Singh PaulRP252887331.5116.6702285
10Ramandeep SinghTS249885441.5168.24022412

Kartik Sharma has scored the most runs in the tournament thus far. He has 430 runs under his name in eight matches. Anmolpreet Singh is second with 417 runs, while Anmol Malhotra is third with 378 runs. At number four is Harnoor Singh with 378 runs, while Naman Dhir is fifth with 314 runs.

The sixth and seventh places are occupied by Prabhsimran Singh (301) and Pukhraj Mann (262), respectively. Mandeep Singh is in the eighth spot, with 253 runs under his kitty.

Meanwhile, Jaskaranvir Singh Paul (252) and Ramandeep Singh (249) round off the top ten.

Sher-e-Punjab T20 Cup 2024 Most Wickets List

1Harpreet BrarBLV159917.0713.27.76020
2Gurnoor BrarTS137715.15127.58110
3Ayush GoyalAKK138818.5411.549.64030
4Emanjot Singh ChahalIST128817.5814.587.23020
5Sahil KhanJK128818.5812.678.8020
6Sukhdeep BajwaRP129923149.86020
7Ashwani KumarAKK117721.2712.1810.48020
8Aaradhya ShuklaBLV118822.5515.558.7010
9Vikrant RanaRP11882514.4510.38010
10Abhishek SharmaAKK11992219.646.72000

Harpreet Brar has managed to pick 15 wickets and sits at the top spot. Gurnoor Brar is second with 13 wickets, while Ayush Goyal is third with as many wickets to his name.

At number four is Emanjot Singh Chahal with 12 wickets, followed by Sahil Khan at five with 12 wickets. Sukhdeep Bajwa is sixth with 12 wickets, while Ashwani Kumar is seventh with 11 wickets.

The eighth and ninth spots are occupied by Aaradhya Shukla (11) and Vikrant Rana (11), respectively. Abhishek Sharma rounds off the top ten with 11 wickets.

Looking for fast live cricket scores? Download CricRocket and get fast score updates, top-notch commentary in-depth match stats & much more! 🚀☄️

Quick Links

Edited by Vaishnavi Iyer
App download animated image Get the free App now