IPL 2022: Shoaib Akhtar's All-time IPL XI | MS Dhoni | Virat Kohli | Brett Lee | Harbhajan Singh
reaction-emoji reaction-emoji
Pakistan Legend Shoaib Akhtar picks his All-time IPL XI. The 4 foreign players rule is not considered as the XI is selected on the basis of overall performance.

What do you think of Shoaib Akhtar's XI? Who would you have in your ALL-time XI? Let us know in the comments section.