Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

Stats: Leading wicket takers in IPL 7 (first 34 matches)

Stats 11 May 2014, 20:51 IST

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Here is a list of leading wicket-takers in the 2014 edition of the Indian Premier League. Indian seamers Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Sandeep Sharma have had a terrific tournament, picking up 15 and 13 wickets respectively. Rajasthan Royals spinner Pravin Tambe, meanwhile, continues his dream run, after making his debut at an age of 41 last year. Mohit Sharma has had a mixed tournament, but bowling at the death means wickets have come by on a consistent basis.


Note: Stats updated for the first 34 matches

Fetching more content...