आखिरकार T20 टीम में हो ही गई Virat Kohli की वापसी, जानिए कोहली को कैसे वापस मिला सम्मान?
Three Indians have found the place in the ICC Men's T20I team of the year for 2022. Former Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli, sensational 360-degree batsman Suryakumar Yadav and fast-bowling all-rounder Hardik Pandya have been named in the ICC team of the T20 format. The team, announced by ICC, is captained by England's T20 world cup winning captain Jos Butler.