Team India आखिर कब जीतेगी World Cup? इंडिया के मैच विनर ने ही उठा दिये सवाल, अब मच रहा बवाल | Captain Rohit Sharma & Hardik Pandya
India have not been able to win an ICC Trophy since MS Dhoni led the Men in Blue to the 2013 Champions Trophy win. In the 2014 T20 World Cup, India lost to Sri Lanka in the final, after which they lost to Australia in the 2015 50-over World Cup in the semis. In 2016 the Men in Blue lost to West Indies in the T20 World Cup semi-finals before losing to Pakistan in the 2017 Champions Trophy finals and then to New Zealand in the 2019 50-over World Cup semi-finals and 2019-21 WTC finals.



comments icon

What's your opinion?
App download animated image Get the free App now