WTC Final के लिए Team India का हुआ ऐलान...जानिए कौन हुआ बाहर, किसे मिला स्कॉवड में स्थान?
The Indian cricket board (BCCI) announced a 15-man squad for the much-anticipated World Test Championship 2021-23 final on Tuesday, April 25. Rohit Sharma will lead a 15-man squad against Australia in the WTC final, which will be played from June 7 to 11 at the Oval in London. Veteran batter Ajinkya Rahane returns to the squad after a series of fine performances in domestic cricket and the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. All-rounder Shardul Thakur has also been picked in the 15-man squad.



comments icon

What's your opinion?