All countries that play PUBG Mobile Lite

PUBG Mobile Lite (Image Credits: News24)
PUBG Mobile Lite (Image Credits: News24)

The bans of PUBG Mobile and PUBG Mobile Lite were devasting to many Indian mobile gamers who love the battle royale genre. For those not in the know, the gameplay of PUBG Mobile Lite was similar to PUBG Mobile; however, there were a few differences between the two in terms of in-game features and phone compatibility.

Gamers in India especially loved PUBG Mobile Lite because of its low-device requirements. This feature was a respite to many mobile gamers who did not have a high-end smartphone.

Varenga map in PUBG Mobile Lite (Image Credits: PCQuest)
Varenga map in PUBG Mobile Lite (Image Credits: PCQuest)

The size of PUBG Mobile Lite was also significantly lesser. As a result, it offered fewer maps and game modes to its players.

PUBG Mobile Lite also allowed only 60 players to battle it out, and the matches were short-spanned in comparison to PUBG Mobile. All this made it one of the most-played battle royale games in India.

List of countries where PUBG Mobile Lite is available

If you are curious to know where else PUBG Mobile Lite is available, here are the countries which are fortunate enough to have legal access to this battle royale title:

South East Asia:

Philippines, Malaysia, Burma, Indonesia, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Macao.


Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan.


Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Ghana, Mozambique, Cote d'Ivoire, Angola, Madagascar, Cameroon, Niger, Burkina Faso, Mali, Zambia, Republic of Senegal, Zimbabwe, Rwanda, Benin, Togo, Central African Republic, Congo, Liberia, Mauritania, Namibia, Botswana, Gabon, Guinea-Bissau, Mauritius, Cape Verde.

Middle East:

Lebanon, Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Oman, Israel, Yemen.


Turkey, Russia, Republic of Belarus, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Serbia, Armenia, Republic of Macedonia, Latvia, Moldova, Georgia, Bosnia and Herzegovina.


Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina, Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Republic of Costa Rica, Panama, Bahamas, Bermuda, Haiti, Dominica, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Netherlands Antilles, Turks and Caicos Islands.


Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Solomon Islands.

Source: Tencent Games

Quick Links

Edited by Ravi Iyer
Be the first one to comment