Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

PUBG News: PUBG PC servers to undergo maintenance on 5 February; Here are the complete details

Tarun Sayal
ANALYST
News
Modified 04 Feb 2020, 17:05 IST

Players Unknown Battlegrounds
Players Unknown Battlegrounds

PUBG Corp recently announced their next maintenance schedule via their Twitter handle for Player's Unknown Battlegrounds. A few days back, Update 6.1 was pushed into the game servers, which delivered several new additions into the game. Along with this, a whole new Season 6 pass was also introduced to PUBG PC.

In a very recent tweet, the officials have confirmed that the game servers will remain offline till the maintenance ends, and a patch update will be released after its completion.

The maintenance details are listed below:

Start Time: Feb 4 4:30pm PST / Feb 5 1:30am CET / Feb 5 9:30am KST

Total Duration: 4 Hours

End Time: Feb 4 8:30pm PST / Feb 5 5:30am CET / Feb 5 1:30am KST

However, the precise patch notes haven't revealed yet, and the complete details about the changelog will be publicly shared once maintenance starts.

Besides this, a user shared a list of bug fixes that are supposed to implement in a forthcoming patch. The list includes various bug fixes like Push to talk in the lobby, Invisible Medevile helmet skin, adjustable brightness in Karakin map, Reskin vehicle button work, and more.


Stay in touch with Sportskeeda for latest PUBG and other video game news

Advertisement

·

Published 04 Feb 2020, 17:05 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...