Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

69th Santosh Trophy: Groups and Fixtures

The 69th Santosh Trophy will be played in Punjab in March 2015

News 02 Feb 2015, 19:45 IST

69th Santosh Trophy

The 69th edition of the National Football Champions for the Santosh Trophy 2014/15 will be played from March 1 to 15, 2015 in Punjab.

In Group A host state Punjab face Assam, Maharashtra, Services and record champions West Bengal; while in Group B Delhi take on defending champions Mizoram, Goa, Kerala and Railways.

The matches of Group A would be played at the Guru Nanak Stadium in Ludhiana, while Group B would be played at the Guru Gobind Singh Stadium in Jalandhar.


Group A - Ludhiana

01-Mar-2015: Punjab - Assam
02-Mar-2015: Maharashtra - Services
03-Mar-2015: Assam - West Bengal
04-Mar-2015: Services - Punjab
05-Mar-2015: West Bengal - Maharashtra
06-Mar-2015: Assam - Services
07-Mar-2015: West Bengal - Punjab
08-Mar-2015: Maharashtra - Assam
09-Mar-2015: Services - West Bengal
10-Mar-2015: Punjab - Maharashtra

Group B - Jalandhar

01-Mar-2015: Delhi - Railways
02-Mar-2015: Kerala - Goa
03-Mar-2015: Mizoram - Delhi
04-Mar-2015: Railways - Goa
05-Mar-2015: Kerala - Mizoram
06-Mar-2015: Goa - Delhi
07-Mar-2015: Mizoram - Railways
08-Mar-2015: Delhi - Kerala
09-Mar-2015: Goa - Mizoram
10-Mar-2015: Railways - Kerala


13-Mar-2015: Winner Group A - Runners-Up Group B
13-Mar-2015: Winner Group B - Runners-Up Group A


15-Mar-2015: Winner SF1 - Winner SF2

Fetching more content...