Favorites Edit

IMG-Reliance announce list for ISL domestic players draft

Shankar Das
9.38K   //    19 Jul 2014, 11:16 IST
Subrata Pal (left) and Gouramangi Singh are two of the big names in central domestic player pool

Indian Super League organisers IMG-Reliance released the list of players for the domestic draft, which will take place in Mumbai on July 22 and 23.

There are 84 players in the central pool, out of which 30 have been loaned from four I-League clubs. East Bengal have 15 loanees, Mohun Bagan 10, Mumbai FC four and Rangdajied United one. There are seven players in the reserve pool with three of them being on loan from East Bengal.

The central pool consists of 10 goalkeepers, 26 defenders, 37 midfielders and 11 forwards.

Domestic player central pool

Goalkeepers: Abhijit Mondal (on loan from East Bengal), Arindam Bhattacharya, Ishan Debnath, Jagroop Singh, Lalit Thapa, Luis Barreto (on loan from East Bengal), Sandip Nandy, Shilton Paul (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Subhashish Roychowdhury, Subrata Pal

Defenders: Pritam Kotal (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Denzil Franco, Nirmal Chettri, Avinabo Bag, Naoba Singh, Anupam Sarkar, Anwar Ali, Arnab Mondal (on loan from East Bengal), Deepak Devrani, Gouramangi Singh, Govin Singh, Kinshuk Debnath (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Munmum Lugun (on loan from Rangdajied United), Ramandeep Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Khelemba Meetei, Raju Gaikwad (on loan from East Bengal), Deepak Mondal (on loan from East Bengal), Dharmaraj Ravanan, Peter Costa, Shouvik Ghosh (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Dhanachandra Singh (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Syed Rahim Nabi, Nallappan Mohanraj, Robert Lalthlamuana (on loan from East Bengal), Gurwinder Singh (on loan from East Bengal), Abhishek Das (on loan from East Bengal)

Midfielders: Dane Pereira (on loan from Mumbai FC), Manish Bhargav (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Mehtab Hossain (on loan from East Bengal), Adil Khan, Rakesh Masih, Mehrajuddin Wadoo, Tapan Maity, Lenny Rodrigues, Denson Devadas, Manish Maithani, Souvik Chakraborty (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Ishfaq Ahmed, Mohammed Rafique (on loan from East Bengal), NP Pradeep, Godwin Franco, Sushant Matthew, Harmanjot Singh Khabra (on loan from East Bengal), Ram Malik (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Fracnis Fernandes, Sanju Pradhan, Steven Dias, Anthony Barbosa, Asif Kottayil, Jaison Vales, Rohit Mirza (on loan from Mumbai FC), Lester Fernandes, Lalrinfela, Shylo Malswamtluanga (on loan from East Bengal), Renedy Singh, Israil Gurung, Pratik Shinde, Lalrindika Ralte (on loan from East Bengal), Ashutosh Mehta (on loan from Mumbai FC), Climax Lawrence, Cavin Lobo (on loan from East Bengal)

Forwards: Baljit Sahni (on loan from East Bengal), CS Sabeeth (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Jayesh Rane (on loan from Mumbai FC), Joaquim Abranches (on loan from East Bengal), Manandeep Singh, Milagres Gonsalves, Mohamed Rafi, Nadong Bhutia, Sushilkumar Singh, Jeje Lalpekhlua (on loan from Mohun Bagan), Singam Subash Singh

Domestic player reserve pool

Alvito D’Cunha (on loan from East Bengal), Saumik Dey (on loan from East Bengal), Abhra Mondal (on loan from East Bengal), Yumnam Chingkhei, Simranjeet Singh, Rajinder Kumar, Priyant Singh

Topics you might be interested in:
Shankar Das
Fetching more content...