Favorites Edit

Mizoram Premier League: Qualifiers for next season to be played from January 16

1.81K   //    08 Jan 2015, 12:31 IST
MPL qualifiers to begin on Jan 16

The qualifiers for next season Mizoram Premier League would be held with four teams - Luangmual FC, Upper Republic FC (Aizawl DFA), Electric FC (Aizawl DFA) and Zotlang FC (Lunglei DFA) taking part.

The four clubs would face each other only once with matches to be played from January 16 to 28 at the Lunmual Stadium in Aizawl to play for a place in next seasons Mizoram Premier League - Edition 4.

Mizoram Premier League - Qualifiers

16-01-2015: Zotlang FC, Lunglei - Electric FC (14.00h)
17-01-2015: Upper Republic FC - Luangmual FC (14.00h)
23-01-2015: Electric FC - Upper Republic FC (11.00h)
23-01-2015: Luangmual FC - Zotlang FC, Lunglei (14.00h)
28-01-2015: Zotlang FC, Lunglei - Upper Republic FC (11.00h)
28-01-2015: Electric FC - Luangmual FC (14.00h)


Topics you might be interested in:
I've been reporting about football since 1998 - as founder of IndianFootball.Com, for other publications &amp; have also worked for radio &amp; television. You can follow me on my "Arunava About Football" blog <a href="">ArunFoot</a> &amp; on <a href="">Twitter</a>
Fetching more content...