Stephen Constantine announces 25-member India squad for match against Guam

AIFF Media
Modified 01 Nov 2015
India play Guam in Bengaluru on November 12

NEW DELHI: National Coach Stephen Constantine has announced his 25-member squad for India’s crucial forthcoming Russia 2018 World Cup Preliminary Joint Qualification Round 2 match against Guam.

The match is scheduled to be played at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium in Bengaluru on November 12, the kick-off of which is at 7 pm.

The Team will be assembling in Bengaluru on November 8.

The Official Hashtags for the match are #IndvGua and #BacktheBlue.

The list of 25 is as follows:


Subrata Paul, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Karanjit Singh, Laxmikant Kattimani.


Arnab Mondal, Sandesh Jhingan, Aiborlang Khongjee, Lalchhuanmawia, Narayan Das, Pritam Kotal, Augistine Fernandes, Robin Gurung.


Eugenson Lyngdoh, Cavin Lobo, Sehnaj Singh, Pronoy Halder, Francis Fernandes, Rowlin Borges, Romeo Fernandes, Bikash Jairu, Harmanjot Singh Khabra.


Jeje Lalpekhlua, Robin Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Holicharan Narzary.

Head Coach: Stephen Constantine.

Published 01 Nov 2015
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now