2024 Charles Schwab Challenge: Round 4 pairings and tee off timings

Charles Schwab Challenge - Round Three
Charles Schwab Challenge (Image via Tim Heitman/Getty Images)

The 2024 Charles Schwab Challenge will conclude on Sunday, May 26, at the Colonial Country Club. Players will tee off for the final round at 7:55 a.m. ET, with Tyler Duncan taking the first shot of the day, followed by Kevin Streelman and Emiliano Grillo.

Following the third round on Saturday, Davis Riley secured the top position. He took the lead in the game after the second round and extended it even after playing Saturday's round, having settled for a score of under 14.

Davis Riley is in contention to win his second PGA Tour event. He is looking forward to the final round on Sunday.

Scottie Scheffler was impressive in the third round, where he shot 63, and climbed up to second position on the leaderboard. He will enter the final round just four strokes behind the leader.

Speaking of the challenge that Scheffler will pose in the final round, Riley said (via PGA Tour):

"I’ve known Scottie for a long time and played a lot of junior golf with him, college golf, and he obviously is playing some really good golf right now. So he’s going to come out swinging, but I’m looking forward to the challenge and it will be a fun day competing out there.”

Scheffler has been in incredible form this season, winning four events. He will tee off with Riley at 1:50 p.m. ET on Sunday. Collin Morikawa will tee off with Kevin Tway at 1:20 p.m. ET, followed by Tony Finau and Robby Shelton. Hayden Buckley and Pierceson Coody will start their game at 1:40 p.m. ET.

2024 Charles Schwab Challenge Round 4 tee times

Here are the tee times for the final round of the 2024 Charles Schwab Challenge (All Times ET):

  • 7:55 a.m. Tyler Duncan
  • 8 a.m. Kevin Streelman, Emiliano Grillo
  • 8:09 a.m.Charley Hoffman, Peter Malnati
  • 8:18 a.m. Callum Tarren, Austin Smotherman
  • 8:27 a.m. Mark Hubbard, Parker Coody
  • 8:36 a.m.Victor Perez, Maverick McNealy
  • 8:45 a.m. Nick Hardy, Vincent Norrman
  • 8:55 a.m. Troy Merritt, Webb Simpson
  • 9:05 a.m. Joseph Bramlett, Tom Hoge
  • 9:15 a.m. Thomas Detry, Matt Kuchar
  • 9:30 a.m. Kevin Yu, Daniel Berger
  • 9:40 a.m. Lucas Glover, K.H. Lee
  • 9:50 a.m. Doug Ghim Christiaan Bezuidenhout
  • 10 a.m. Matt NeSmith, Jordan Spieth
  • 10:10 a.m. Brendon Todd, Zach Johnson
  • 10:20 a.m. Adam Svensson, Aaron Rai
  • 10:30 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Ben Silverman
  • 10:40 a.m. Ben Martin, Martin Laird
  • 10:50 a.m. Chandler Phillips, Cam Davis
  • 11:05 a.m. Joel Dahmen, Lee Hodges
  • 11:15 a.m. Kevin Kisner, Brian Harman
  • 11:25 a.m. Ryan Moore, Patrick Rodgers
  • 11:35 a.m. C.T. Pan, Billy Horschel
  • 11:45 a.m. Mac Meissner, Justin Rose
  • 11:55 a.m. Ryan Fox, Gary Woodland
  • 12:05 p.m. Denny McCarthy, S.H. Kim
  • 12:15 p.m. Adam Scott, J.T. Poston
  • 12:25 p.m. Davis Thompson, Sepp Straka
  • 12:40 p.m. Tom Kim, Min Woo Lee
  • 12:50 p.m. Alejandro Tosti, Rickie Fowler
  • 1 p.m. David Lipsky, Keith Mitchell
  • 1:10 p.m. Sungjae Im, Keegan Bradley
  • 1:20 p.m. Kevin Tway, Collin Morikawa
  • 1:30 p.m. Tony Finau, Robby Shelton
  • 1:40 p.m. Hayden Buckley, Pierceson Coody
  • 1:50 p.m. Scottie Scheffler, Davis Riley

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now