Patna Pirates Vs Bengal Warriors 10 December 2022

Patna Pirates
Bengal Warriors
PATNA PIRATES won the match
Lineups & Stats
We are facing some technical errors. We deeply apologise for the inconvenience caused. Stay tuned for updates!
Here are the squads:

Patna Pirates

Starters: Mohammadreza Chiyaneh, C Sajin, Anand Surendra Tomar, Daniel Omondi Odhiambo, Sunil, Shivam Chaudhary, Ranjit Naik

Bench: Vishwas, Monu, Sagar Kumar, Sachin Tanwar, Rohit Gulia, Neeraj Kumar, Abdul Insamam

Bengal Warriors

Starters: Suyog Gaikar, Parshant Kumar, Aslam Thambi, Parveen, Amit Sheoran, Manoj Gowda, Ashish Kumar

Bench: Surender Nada, Vinod Kumar, R Guhan, Soleiman Pahlevani, Vaibhav Garje, Akash Pikalmunde, Balaji D
Here’s all you need to know about this match: 👇
Hello and welcome to Sportskeeda’s coverage of the PKL season 9. The Patna Pirates and Bengal Warriors will compete in the season's final league stage. Both teams that are out of the playoff race will have a go at it one final time this campaign. The Pirates will look for revenge, as their opponents for today had a compelling win the last time they met them on the Kabaddi court.

When these two teams lock horns, it is surely going to be a battle between Mohammedreza Chiyaneh’s defensive prowess and the mighty Maninder Singh’s powerful raids. Who will end the league stage of the PKL season on a winning note? I can’t wait for this. Let us find that out. 

Taking you through all the live action will be me, Saikrishna MD. Get some snacks, find your spot to chill, and enjoy the coverage.

An exciting game of Kabaddi gets underway soon. Stay tuned for the Toss Update and Teams! See you in a bit with more updates.
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match Start Time
Sat, 10/Dec/2022 21:30:00 Asia/Kolkata
Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors
Pro Kabaddi League Round 2022
Pro Kabaddi 2022