Cricket - TNPL 2018 draft for outstation players

Draft for TNPL 2018
Updated: 04 July 2018 18:53 IST - Published: July, 04 2018 06:38 PM IST
Note : Outstation players can be replaced by outstation players while local players can only be replaced by local players.
That concludes the draft.
Ruby Trichy Warriors - Lukman Meriwala
VB Kanchi Veerans - Sandeep Warrior
Dindugal Dragons - G Hanuma Vihari
iDream Karaikudi Kalai - Unmukt Chand
Jones Tuti Patriots - Salman Nizar
Chepauk Super Gillies - Shaurya Sanandia
Lyca Kovai Kings - Shorab Dhaliwal
Siechem Madurai Panthers - Raiphi Gomez
Ruby Trichy Warriors - Himmat Singh
VB Kanchi Veerans - Swapnil Singh
Dindugal Dragons - Arpit Vasavada
iDream Karaikudi Kalai - Atit Sheth
Jones Tuti Patriots - Sheldon Jackson
Chepauk Super Gillies - Kedhar Devdhar
Lyca Kovai Kings - Dharmendra Jadeja
Siechem Madurai Panthers - Amit Verma
For the first round, this is the order of players:
L Sivaramakrishnan is conducting the draft. N Srinivasan, Ravichandran Ashwin and Subramaniam Badrinath are in attendance.
The 33-day long tournament will see eight teams competing to see who will come out on top in the third edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. The group stage of TNPL 2018 will consist of 28 matches and that will be followed by an IPL-style playoff that sees the top four teams progress and fight to book their berth in the final at Chennai on August 12.
Hello and welcome to the live player draft of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018.

More on:

LIVE CHAT online
App download animated image Get the free App now