MotoGP: Most wins of all-time

Modified 11 Oct 2018
Top 5 / Top 10

#3 Mick Doohan

Mick Doohan
Mick Doohan

Aussie Mick Doohan made his debut in the year 1989 riding for Team Honda. In 137 race starts, he stood on the podium 95 times, aggregating a total of 2283 points in his 10-year MotoGP career.

Doohan won 5 consecutive MotoGP Riders Championships between 1994 and 1998. He is considered to be one of the greatest motorbike riders of all-time. The first turn at the picturesque Philip Island Circuit is named after him. Doohan won a total of 54 Grand Prix races.

#2 Giacomo Agostini

Giacomo Agostini
Giacomo Agostini

The most accomplished rider in MotoGP history is Italian Giacomo Agostini. 'Ago' Agostini has the all-time record of 122 Grand Prix wins and 15 World Championship titles across the 350cc and 500cc classes.

He won the premier 500cc class a record 8 times including 7 consecutive Championships between 1966 and 1972 as a member of Team MV Agusta. His last Championship came in 1975 with Team Yamaha. He won a total of 68 MotoGP races.

Published 11 Oct 2018
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now