Favorites Edit

Mamta Shetty, Anand Sharaf, Arfath Shaikh and Neeraj Singh adjudged winners of the Cigna TTK Treadmillion Challenge 2015

Press Release
1.99K   //    10 Jan 2015, 18:53 IST

The 2015 edition of Standard Chartered Mumbai Marathon (SCMM) - Mumbai’s largest annual sporting celebration today concluded the Cigna TTK Treadmillion Challenge 2015 with lot of excitement and tremendous participation from Mumbai at the Mirchi Get Active Expo.

The Grand finale witness 16 shortlisted participants from various zones, go head to head with each other. Out of the 16, top four winners were selected and received attractive prizes worth INR 5,00,000.

Mamta Shetty, Anand Sharaf, Arfath Shaikh and  Neeraj Singh emerged as the winners and were felicitated by Sumit Agrawal, Head Radio Mirchi Activations, Parikshit Vaidya Zonal Head West Sale CignaTTK.

The CignaTTK Treadmillion challenge was held at 20 touch points across corporate houses, Resident Welfare Associations, malls, and joggers parks in various zones with participation from over 3000 runners. The challenge was to cover the maximum distance in 10-minute run on a treadmill and the calories burnt during the run.

The unique Cigna TTK Treadmillion Challenge - brought to Mumbai by Radio Mirchi 98.3FM, powered by JBL Sports in association with Jabong, Volini & DHL. The challenge was initiated on December 19 and culminated after three weeks, today with this challenge. 

Press Release
Fetching more content...