Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

Sportskeeda Blog Writing Competition 2014 - Results

News 13 May 2014, 22:42 IST


It’s time to declare the results of the Sportskeeda Blog Writing Competition 2014!

After deliberating long and hard, the judges have come up with their verdict. And the winner is…Prateek Jose, for his article ‘B for Banana‘!

Congratulations Prateek! Your prize will reach you very shortly.

Congratulations to all the other participants too, and thanks for making this such a lively contest!

Special mention goes to Snehal Pradhan (Sky and Seam: The Dreams of Shikha Pandey), Siddharth Upasani (End-of-season decisions will change Manchester United as a club) and Shreyas Pai (Sir Alex Ferguson’s song of ice and fire) for their wonderful articles which just missed out on the prize by a whisker.

Fetching more content...