SEVENTEEN reveals the official track list for their upcoming album '17 IS RIGHT HERE’, unveils 4 new tracks

SEVENTEEN reveals the official track list for their upcoming album
SEVENTEEN reveals the official track list for their upcoming album '17 IS RIGHT HERE’. (Images via X/@pledis_17)

On Thursday, April 18, 2024, K-pop group SEVENTEEN finally revealed the tracklist for their highly anticipated greatest hits album, 17 Is Right Here. The 33-track album will feature four brand-new songs, in addition to some of their most well-known singles.

According to the recently published tracklist on the group's official X account, the album features SEVENTEEN's successful numbers, such as Adore U, Mansae, Pretty U, VERY NICE, and Boom Boom, among others.

Among the four new tracks, MAESTRO will be the album's first single, followed by LALALI by the hip-hop team, Spell by the performance team, and Cheers to Youth by the vocal team. The 13-member South Korean boy band from Pledis Entertainment (under HYBE) is set to release the album on April 29, 2024.

SEVENTEEN's upcoming album includes tracks written and composed by Woozi, S. Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon

SEVENTEEN's next album, 17 Is Right Here, was originally hinted at after their March 30-31 Follow Again World Tour performances at South Korea's Asiad Main Stadium in Incheon. Shortly after, the 13-piece group's previous recordings and demos were reproduced and animated in a vibrant teaser film by artist Max Dalton, known for the 2014 Hollywood hit comedy-drama The Grand Budapest Hotel, starring Ralph Fiennes, Bill Murray, and Tilda Swinton.

Woozi oversaw the composition and writing of MAESTRO, Spell, and Cheers to Youth and helped write the lyrics for LALALI along with S. Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon, the four members of the hip-hop crew.

In subsequent tweets, SEVENTEEN previewed parts of the track list for the hits compilation, which will be available in physical form as a two-disc set. The first CD will include Korean translations of their eight Japanese singles, along with other as-yet-unreleased tunes.

The second disc will have 20 of the group's biggest tracks, ranging from their breakthrough song Adore U from 2015 to their most current charting single, God of Music. Other hits include VERY NICE, Don't Wanna Cry, and Super.

Check out the full track list below:


  • Spell
  • Cheers to youth
  • CALL CALL CALL! (Korean version)
  • Happy Ending (Korean version)
  • Fallin’ Flower (Korean version)
  • 24H (Korean version)
  • Not Alone (Korean version)
  • Power of Love (Korean version)
  • DREAM (Korean version)
  • Ima – Even if the world ends tomorrow (Korean version)


  • Adore U
  • Mansae
  • Pretty U
  • Don’t Wanna Cry”
  • CLAP
  • Oh My!
  • Home
  • Fear
  • Left & Right
  • Ready to love
  • Rock with you
  • HOT
  • _WORLD
  • F*ck My Life
  • Super
  • God of Music
  • Adore U (instrumental)

The group was divided into vocal, performance, and hip-hop groups in a second, 16-second teaser that included shots of them in futuristic locations and gloomy attire. As per reports, the collection will be available in three distinct versions Here, Hear, and Dear.

SEVENTEEN intends on a look-back release before their enlistment; S.Coup's military exemption announced

On March 1, 2024, Pledis Entertainment announced that, due to his knee surgeries, S.Coup was exempted from his mandatory military enlistment. The rapper, singer, and dancer required post-operative care in addition to anterior cruciate ligament and anterolateral ligament restoration.

“Due to a rupture of the anterior cruciate ligament in his left knee joint, S.Coups underwent anterior cruciate ligament reconstruction surgery and antero-lateral ligament reconstruction surgery. Because it was a major surgery, he has been undergoing physical rehabilitation therapy for a long time, starting from last year up until now," PLEDIS Entertainment informed in an official statement.

Thus, under Korea's Military Service Act, he has been designated as Grade 5, which exempts him from active service but requires him to take part in civil defense training during peacetime.

However, the group is reported to enlist some of its members by the end of 2024, making their comeback release even more significant for their fans.

Pledis Entertainment stated earlier that the rest of the members would enlist in the South Korean military based on their respective ages rather than all at once. The agency further shared that by the time the youngest members enlisted, the eldest would be back from their respective services. This way, their fans wouldn't have to wait for 2-3 years for SEVENTEEN to return and release new albums.

Quick Links

Edited by Babylona Bora
App download animated image Get the free App now