New User posted their first comment

Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers Live Cricket Score: Ball by ball scorecard and match updates

Bangla Tigers will battle Deccan Gladiators in Eliminator 1 of T10 League 2019
Bangla Tigers will battle Deccan Gladiators in Eliminator 1 of T10 League 2019
Modified 25 Nov 2019

The Eliminator 1 of the T10 League 2019 is all set to take place between the Deccan Gladiators and Bangla Tigers. Shane Watson and Thisara Perera will lead the sides as they will try their level best to keep their campaign alive. It will be an intense battle as it is a do-or-die match for both the sides.

Follow the ball-by-ball scorecard for the game between Deccan Gladiators and Bangla Tigers right here

The match will begin at 7.15 PM IST after the Qualifier 1 match’s completion. The winner of this match will then proceed further to play the Eliminator 2 against the losing side from the contest between Maratha Arabians and Qalandars.

Referring to the squads of the Deccan Gladiators side, Shane Watson, Kieron Pollard and Zahoor Khan will be the three players to watch out for. Zahoor had played well in the last league match for his side as he bagged 2 wickets by conceding only 8 runs. Whereas Watson led the batting department from the front by scoring 75 runs off just 36 balls.

Also see - Live cricket score

Rilee Rossouw, Andre Fletcher and Liam Plunkett would be the players to look out for from the Bangla Tigers squad as they can turn the game at their will. Rossouw has been the top run-scorer from this side with 140 runs in 6 matches. 



Deccan Gladiators: Mohammad Shahzad (w), Shane Watson (c), Anton Devcich, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Lawrence, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ben Cutting, Fawad Ahmed, Sheldon Cottrell, Mason Crane, Zahoor Khan, Migael Pretorius, Zahir Khan, Asif Khan, Sharif Asadullah, Imtiaz Ahmed, Prashant Gupta, Tymal Mills

Bangla Tigers : Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Tom Moores(w), Thisara Perera(c), David Wiese, Robbie Frylinck, Liam Plunkett, Chirag Suri, Qais Ahmad, Kevin Koththigoda, Hassan Khan, Mahedi Hasan, Yasir Ali, Arafat Sunny, Anamul Haque, Shehan Jayasuriya, James Faulkner, Farhad Reza

Published 23 Nov 2019, 18:22 IST
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now