IPL 2023 में लगेगा रनों का अंबार... मिल गए Orange Cap के पांच दावेदार!
The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League will get underway in couple of days time. While the 10 teams will be competing for IPL trophy, players will be fighting for individual accolades. One of the accolade is the ‘Orange Cap’. The cap keeps on changing hands during the entire duration of the tournament. It is finally presented to the player with most runs in the single edition. Ahead of the start of IPL 2023, we take a look at IPL Orange Cap winners over the years.