IPL का संग्राम शुरू होने से पहले बदला कप्तान... दो-दो धांसू खिलाड़ियों की हुई एंट्री | IPL 2023
It is officially declared and confirmed that Star English babatter Jonny Bairstow and Indian fast bowler Prasidh krishana will not be able to contribute their services to their franchises Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals for the upcoming IPL 2023 season. Hence, the rising youngster of BBL Matt Short and vetern Indian swing bowler Sandeep Sharma will replace them in the respective franchises as confimed by a statement released by Indian Premier League official twitter handle.



comments icon

What's your opinion?