भारत के लिए Ireland दौरे का हुआ ऐलान... जानिए किन-किन खिलाड़ियों को मिलेगा टीम में स्थान | IND VS IRE
India are set to tour Ireland for a three-match T20I series in the month of August. The team will take part in a three-match T20I series right after the conclusion of the all-format series against West Indies. The series is set to start on August 18 and will wrap up by August 23 as per an ICC release. Announcing the development, Ireland's CEO of cricket, Warren Deutrom said that they were delighted to welcome the Indian national team for the second time in little more than two years.



comments icon

What's your opinion?
App download animated image Get the free App now