New User posted their first comment

PSL 2019 Schedule: Complete Time Table, Match Timings, PDF Download of PSL Season 4 Fixtures

AB de Villiers will take part in the 2019 PSL
AB de Villiers will take part in the 2019 PSL
Jose Thomas
Modified 13 Feb 2019, 11:11 IST

The 2019 Pakistan Super League is less than a month away and the teams have already started their preparations for the tournament. The tournament will take place in the United Arab Emirates and Pakistan. Though a few players might have concerns over playing in Pakistan, AB de Villiers' green signal to play in the country could make more players come forward.

The tournament featuring as many as six teams will get underway on February 14 and will take place across five venues in two countries. Till last year, only the final was played in Pakistan and PCB's decision to have a few league matches in the country is a welcome move. The tournament will have 34 matches with the final taking place in Karachi on March 17.

Here is the complete schedule of the 2019 PSL:

Dubai leg -1

14th February, Thursday, Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, Dubai

15th February, Friday, Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, Dubai

15th February, Friday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, Dubai

16th February, Saturday, Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, Dubai

16th February, Saturday, Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, Dubai

17th February, Sunday, Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, Dubai


17th February, Sunday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, Dubai

Sharjah leg

20th February, Wednesday, Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Sharjah

21st February, Thursday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Sharjah

22nd February, Friday, Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, Sharjah

22nd February, Friday, Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, Sharjah

23rd February, Saturday, Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, Sharjah

23rd February, Saturday, Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, Sharjah

24th February, Sunday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, Sharjah

24th February, Sunday, Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, Sharjah

Dubai leg-2

26th February, Tuesday, Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, Dubai

27th February, Wednesday, Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai

27th February, Wednesday, Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United, Dubai

28th February, Thursday, Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, Dubai

28th February, Thursday, Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, Dubai

1st March, Friday, Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Dubai

1st March, Friday, Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, Dubai

Abu Dhabi leg

4th March, Monday, Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, Abu Dhabi

4th March, Monday, Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, Abu Dhabi

5th March, Tuesday, Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, Abu Dhabi

5th March, Tuesday, Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan leg (both Lahore and Karachi)

7th March, Thursday, Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi

9th March, Saturday, Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, Lahore

10th March, Sunday, Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, Karachi

10th March, Sunday, Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, Lahore


12th March, Tuesday, Eliminator 1 (Third-ranked team vs Fourth-ranked team), Lahore

13th March, Wednesday, Qualifier (First-ranked team vs Second-ranked team), Karachi

15th March, Friday, Eliminator 2 (Winner of Eliminator 1 vs Loser of Qualifier), Karachi

17th March, Sunday, Final (Winner of Qualifier vs Winner of Eliminator 2), Karachi

You can download the PDF of the schedule here.

Follow Sportskeeda for all the updates on PSL 2019 schedule news, points table, live scores and fantasy tips.

Published 17 Jan 2019, 22:48 IST
Fetching more content...
Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit