COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

Far Cry 6 Game Awards Teaser Trailer Revealed

Hrithik Raj
ANALYST
News
161   //    Timeless

Farcry
Farcry

A new Far Cry Game Awards teaser was revealed a few hours earlier. The 44 seconds long Far Cry teaser trailer is narrated by an unknown voice with a cinematic view of a place that seems like the Hope County. The new teaser trailer doesn't give any specifics but it seems we will be getting a new DLC of Farcry 5 or maybe a new Far Cry game. After all Its Ubisoft we are talking about, it would be no surprise if we get a new Far Cry game. In the trailer the narrator talks about some sort of Apocalypse and the aftermath. Maybe the new Farcry game has a post apocalyptic theme, or it may be a DLC of Farcry 5.


At the end of the Video its quoted:-

Tune in for the world wide reveal of the next Farcry.

This hints us that a new Farcry game might be in development. Although seeing the teaser, settings and place felt similar to hope county. The full reveal will be made on Friday, December 7, 2018, on the Game Awards at 1:30 AM GMT. The Game Awards will start from tomorrow evening, December 6. The event will be available for everyone to Watch live in 4k on Youtube at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM GMT (Friday) / 12:30 PM AET (Friday) on the official youtube channel of the game awards.


For More Details on the Game Awards Read:-


The Game Awards 2018: Schedule, Nominees and How to Watch?


Watch The Game Awards 2018 to see which game is gonna secure the title of, "Game Of The Year 2018" and other category awards. Nominations for the game of the year are:-

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey (Ubisoft Quebec / Ubisoft)
  • Celeste (Matt Makes Games)
  • God of War (Sony Santa Monica / SIE)
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man (Insomniac Games / SIE)
  • Monster Hunter: World (Capcom)
  • Red Dead Redemption 2 (Rockstar Games)


Get all the latest Video Game News at Sportskeeda.




Hrithik Raj
ANALYST
Hey there its Hritwik Raj , CEO and Founder of Otaku Sama - theAnimeBlog , A computer science student , an otaku by heart.
Advertisement
Fetching more content...