Nintendo Direct June 2024 confirmed: Date & time, where to watch, countdown, and more

Nintendo Direct June 2024 cover
Expect to see what's in store for Nintendo Switch over the remaining half of the year (Image via Nintendo)

The Nintendo Direct June 2024 will go live tomorrow, June 18, 2024, at 7 am PT. The live stream will be 40 minutes long and centered around all major games coming to the hybrid Nintendo Switch console in the latter half of 2024. As expected, Nintendo has also specified that this will be a games-only showcase.

In other words, you should not expect any new details about the confirmed Nintendo Switch successor at this Direct livestream. Here's everything you need to know about it.


When and where to watch Nintendo Direct June 2024?

As always, the live stream will air on the official Nintendo YouTube channel across the following time zones

  • Pacific Time (PT): June 18, 2024, at 7 AM
  • Mountain Time (MT): June 18, 2024, at 8 AM
  • Central Time (CT): June 18, 2024, at 9 AM
  • Eastern Time (ET): June 18, 2024, at 10 AM
  • British Summer Time (BST): June 18, 2024, at 3 PM
  • Central European Time (CET): June 18, 2024, at 4 PM
  • Moscow Standard Time (MSK): June 18, 2024, at 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): June 18, 2024, at 7.30 PM
  • China Standard Time (CST): June 18, 2024, at 10 PM
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): June 18, 2024, at 11 PM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): June 19, 2024, at 12 AM
  • New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT): June 19, 2024, at 2 AM

You can click on the below embed to go to the live stream when it airs and expect 40 minutes of Nintendo Switch video game announcements.

youtube-cover

Nintendo Direct June 2024 countdown

You can track the moment up until the showcase airs via this countdown:

With much of the post-2024 lineup for Nintendo Switch still under covers, expect some neat surprises. That said, since the publisher is in no rush to showcase the Nintendo Switch 2, you will likely not hear about it until the end of the year.

Quick Links

Edited by Sandeep Banerjee
App download animated image Get the free App now