Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals: Day 3 schedule announced; here's where to watch the live stream 

ANALYST
News
01 Dec 2019, 10:14 IST

PMCO Global Finals 2019
PMCO Global Finals 2019

PUBG Mobile Club Open Fall Split 2019 is about to wrap up and the three-day long Global Finals happening at Putra World Trade Center in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia will be ending today. PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals Day 3 has six matches scheduled for the day and will see 16 teams competing for the championship.


PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals Day 3 schedule

PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals Day 3 schedule (Image: PUBG Mobile Esports, YouTube)
PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals Day 3 schedule (Image: PUBG Mobile Esports, YouTube)

Here is the schedule for the Global Finals Day 3:


  • Match 5: Erangel - 15:50 GMT +8 (13:20 IST)
  • Match 6: Sanhok - 17:00 GMT +8 (14:30 IST)
  • Match 7: Miramar at 18:10 GMT +8 (15:40 IST)
  • Match 8: Erangel - 19:30 GMT +8 (17:00 IST)
  • Match 9: Vikendi at 20:30 GMT +8 (18:00 IST)
  • Match 10: Erangel at 21:40 GMT +8 (19:10 IST)

Where to watch PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals Day 2 schedule

Fans could catch the live action of PMCO Fall Split 2019 Global Finals at the venue in Kuala Lampur, or can cheer for their favourite teams by watching the matches online at PUBG Mobile Esports' official YouTube Channel. The Global Finals will be cast in fourteen languages and here's where you can watch the English and Hindi live streams:

Hindi live stream for Day 1:

English live stream for Day 1:


Stick with Sportskeeda for the latest PMCO 2019 UpdatesPUBG Mobile News and other Esports News.

Tags:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Fetching more content...