PMCO Spring Split 2020 Schedule

Last Modified Aug 14, 2020 06:50 GMT

PUBG Mobile Club Open is a global level competition where PUBG Mobile teams from different regions battle out each other to win the title. The tournament is divided into two phases, Spring Split and Fall Split.

The Spring Split 2019 concluded in July where Top Esports from China won the tournament. The Spring Split 2020 for the Indian region has conluded with Godlike winning the finals. The Group Stage for the Indian and South Asian region started on February 7 and concluded on February 12. 24 teams qualified for the semi-finals which concluded on February 18. The commenced from February 23 to February 24 where 16 teams fought for a spot in PMPL.

What are the countries competing in the PMCO Spring Split 2020 South Asian region?


Sri Lanka




What is the format of PMCO Spring Split Finals?

The finals will feature 16 teams that will go head to head in different maps of the game. The points will be given on the basis of number of kills and the placement achieved by any team in that specific game. The semi-finals of the tournament will last for six days.

What are Teams are participating in PMCO Spring Split Finals?

Indian Region

Team NameTotal
Orange Rock182
Team Tamilas167
Marcos Gaming159
U Mumba Rxn105
VSG Crawlers102
Team iNSANE88
Seven Seas79
Reckoning Esports55
LCraft ESports

Where to watch PMCO Spring Split 2020 Finals?

The Semi-finals are being conducted online so fans can catch everything live on the official PUBG Mobile Esports YouTube channel.

Previous Winners

The PMCO Fall Split for Indian and South Asian region was won by Entity Gaming in a dominant fashion. They represented the region along with SouL on the Global Stage where Bigetron RA from Indonesian won the overall championship.