Write & Earn
Notifications

WWE Survivor Series 2016 Results live updates, Brock Lesnar vs Goldberg and more

Show kicks start at 7 p.m. ET / 12 am GMT / 5:30 am IST. For feedback, correction and suggestions drop us an email at fightclub@sportskeeda.com
Updated: 21 November 2016 08:55 IST - Published: 20 November 2016 14:30 IST
...
...
...
...
...

Match: Brock Lesnar (with Paul Heyman) vs. Goldberg


A video package airs hyping up the buildup and the match. It chronicles everything that has gone into this feud so far. Brock Lesnar comes out first.

Goldberg makes an entrance from backstage with security guards amid pyrotechnics. The two men stare each other down in the middle of the ring as they get introduced.

The staredown continues as Brock Lesnar picks Goldberg up and drives him into the ring post. Goldberg then pushes Brock Lesnar away and Brock Lesnar stares back in absolute shock at Goldberg's power as Goldberg connects with two consecutive spears on Brock Lesnar.

Heyman pleads with Goldberg to stop, but Goldberg doesn't pay him much attention.

Goldberg then connects with a Jackhammer and pins Brock Lesnar for an absolutely shocking win.

Result: Goldberg defeats Brock Lesnar via Pinfall 

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...