Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

Bellator 214: Match start time, live streaming info, TV telecast, channel guide & how and where to watch in India

Bellator 214: Fedor vs Bader
Bellator 214: Fedor vs Bader
OFFICIAL
Modified 25 Jan 2019, 22:19 IST
Preview
Advertisement

Bellator 214: Fedor vs Bader is one of the biggest events to be hosted by Bellator in recent memory. In their first event of 2019, Bellator MMA is preparing a huge card, pitting two of the best fighters in the world together.

Fedor Emelianenko will look to become the Bellator Heavyweight Champion. He has recently been talking about retirement and this could be his last real challenge for the title. Ryan Bader, on the other hand, is looking to add on to his accomplishments by winning the Championship and becoming the first-ever Bellator Champion to hold the belts of two divisions simultaneously.

Lower down the card is another story, as former WWE Superstar Jack Swagger is making his MMA debut, as he takes on JW Kiser.

Read on to know where and how to watch the Bellator 214.

Bellator 214 location, date and start time

Location: The Forum, Inglewood, California, United States.

Day and Date: Saturday, January 26th, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 7 PM ET (US), 12 AM (UK), 5:30 AM (IST)

Main Card: 9 PM ET (US), 2 AM (UK), 7:30 AM (IST)

The current card for Bellator 214 includes

Advertisement

Main Card (9 PM ET)

Fedor Emelianenko vs. Ryan Bader 

Aaron Pico vs. Henry Corrales 

Jake Hager vs. J.W. Kiser 

Juan Archuleta vs. Ricky Bandejas 

Brandon McMahan vs. Adel Altamimi

Preliminary Card (7 PM ET)

A.J. Agazarm vs. Jesse Roberts 

Chris Gonzalez vs. Henry Mendez

Weber Almeida vs. Odan Chinchilla 

Jay Jay Wilson vs. Tyler Beneke

Sean Johnson vs. Art Rivas

Jorge Juarez vs. David Pacheco 

Jesse Merritt vs. Thor Skancke

Osman Diaz vs. Christopher Reyes 

James Barnes vs. Ryan Lilley

Ian Butler vs. Craig Plaskett 

Steve Ramirez vs. Desmond Torres

Where and how to watch Bellator 214 Live in India?

You can watch Bellator 214: Fedor vs Bader live in India from 7:30 and watch the main card broadcast live on DSports. The Preliminary Fights will be available on the Bellator MMA streaming site.

Published 25 Jan 2019, 20:57 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit