COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

FEATURED WRITER
Preview
159   //    14 Feb 2019, 12:08 IST

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Kharitonov
Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Kharitonov

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Kharitonov is about to put together some of the top Bellator MMA fighters together, as they battle for supremacy in the first of a two-event Bellator MMA weekend.

Sergei Kharitonov has looked undefeatable since his first loss in Bellator. However, that very record will soon be put to the test when he faces Matt Mitrione. While Mitrione was not able to defeat Ryan Bader, being thoroughly outclassed in his last bout, he will be looking to prove his credentials once again.

To know how, when, and where, to watch Bellator 215 live read on.

Bellator 215 location, date and start time

Location: Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut, USA.

Day and Date: Saturday, February 15th, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 6:30 PM ET (US), 11:30 PM (UK), 5:00 AM IST (16th Feb)

Main Card: 9:00 PM ET (US), 2:00 AM (GMT), 7:30 AM (16th Feb)

The current card for Bellator 215 includes

Main Card

Heavyweight: Matt Mitrione vs. Sergei Kharitonov

Advertisement

Welterweight: Logan Storley vs. Ion Pascu

Bantamweight: Eduardo Dantas vs.Toby Misech

Bantamweight: Michael Kimbel vs. Jonathan Douma

Lightweight: Brandon Girtz vs. Pedro Carvalho

Welterweight: Austin Vanderford vs. Cody Jones

Preliminary card

Middleweight: Pat McCrohan vs. Ilya Kotau

Featherweight: Pete Rogers vs. Jason Rine

Women's Atomweight: Marisa Messer-Belenchia vs. Lindsey VanZandt

Lightweight: Marcus Surin vs. Pedro Gonzalez

Women's Featherweight: Amber Leibrock vs. Amanda Bell

Welterweight: Billy Goff vs. Ryan Hardy

How and Where to watch Bellator 215 in India

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Kharitonov will air live in India on DSports. The Discovery Sports channel will be broadcasting all the live action from the Bellator 215 main card, including the main event fight. The main card will start being broadcast at 5:00 PM on the 16th of February.

The preliminary card will be available on Bellator MMA's website as well as the Bellator mobile application for fans wanting to see the show.

Advertisement
Topics you might be interested in:
FEATURED WRITER
In love with Wrestling, MMA, Football, and Sports of all types. My other hobbies? Curling up with a nice book when I am not too busy writing. Do you enjoy his articles? Just give a click on the Follow button to be notified when he publishes new ones!
Advertisement
Fetching more content...