COOKIE CONSENT
Create
Notifications
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in the US & UK

FEATURED WRITER
News
2.21K   //    14 Feb 2019, 11:17 IST

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Bader
Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Bader

Bellator 215: Mitrione vs Kharitonov is coming to Uncasville, Connecticut, USA. The first of a two-event Bellator MMA weekend, Bellator 215 will be pitting some of their best fighters against each other on a stacked card.

The main event will feature Matt Mitrione as he takes on Sergei Kharitonov. Matt Mitrione lost his last fight in the Bellator Heavyweight Grand Prix Tournament to the eventual winner, Ryan Bader. On the other side of things, Sergei Kharitonov has been on a good streak of late with 5 wins and one No Contest in his last 6 fights.

The winner of this Heavyweight Bout will likely have claims to a future title fight.

To know how, when, and where, to watch Bellator 215 live read on.

Bellator 215 location, date and start time

Location: Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut, USA.

Day and Date: Saturday, February 15th, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 6:30 PM ET (US), 11:30 PM (UK), 5:00 AM IST (16th Feb)

Main Card: 9:00 PM ET (US), 2:00 AM (GMT), 7:30 AM (16th Feb)

The current card for Bellator 215 includes

Main Card

Advertisement

Heavyweight: Matt Mitrione vs. Sergei Kharitonov

Welterweight: Logan Storley vs. Ion Pascu

Bantamweight: Eduardo Dantas vs.Toby Misech

Bantamweight: Michael Kimbel vs. Jonathan Douma

Lightweight: Brandon Girtz vs. Pedro Carvalho

Welterweight: Austin Vanderford vs. Cody Jones

Preliminary card

Middleweight: Pat McCrohan vs. Ilya Kotau

Featherweight: Pete Rogers vs. Jason Rine

Women's Atomweight: Marisa Messer-Belenchia vs. Lindsey VanZandt

Lightweight: Marcus Surin vs. Pedro Gonzalez

Women's Featherweight: Amber Leibrock vs. Amanda Bell

Welterweight: Billy Goff vs. Ryan Hardy


How and Where to watch Bellator 215 in the US & UK

The main card of Bellator 215 will air live in the US on Paramount Network. For those fans who do not have access to the Paramount Network in the USA, they can watch Bellator 215 on DAZN, a Sports Streaming. The Preliminary Card for Bellator 215 will be available on the Bellator Site or on the Bellator Mobile App.

The main card of Bellator 215 will be broadcast live on Channel 5 in the UK.

Advertisement
Topics you might be interested in:
FEATURED WRITER
In love with Wrestling, MMA, Football, and Sports of all types. My other hobbies? Curling up with a nice book when I am not too busy writing. Do you enjoy his articles? Just give a click on the Follow button to be notified when he publishes new ones!
Advertisement
Fetching more content...