Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley
Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley
OFFICIAL
Modified 15 Feb 2019, 05:00 IST
Preview
Advertisement

Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley is set to be a big event, as it will be closing off a two-event Bellator MMA weekend.

Paul Daley and Michael 'Venom' Page are two rivals for a long time. They will be facing each other in what is sure to be a hard-hitting contest.

They will be facing each other in a fight to determine who will progress to the next round of the Bellator Welterweight Grand Prix. This is the opening round in the 8-man tournament, as they face each other in the Quarterfinals.

The winner of the Tournament will receive the Bellator Welterweight Title.

To know when, where, and how to watch Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley, read on.

Bellator 216 location, date and start time

Location: Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut, USA.

Day and Date: Saturday, February 16th, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 7:30 PM ET (US), 12:30 AM (UK), 6:00 AM IST (17th Feb)

Advertisement

Main Card: 10:00 PM ET (US), 3:00 AM (GMT), 8:30 AM (17th Feb)

The current card for Bellator 216 includes

Main Card

Welterweight: Michael Page vs. Paul Daley

Heavyweight: Cheick Kongo vs. Vitaly Minakov

Heavyweight: Mirko Cro Cop vs. Roy Nelson

Welterweight: Yaroslav Amosov vs. Erick Silva

Women's Flyweight: Valerie Loureda vs. Colby Fletcher

Preliminary card

Women's Flyweight: Alexandra Ballou vs. Sarah Payant

Welterweight: Kastriot Xhema vs. Kemran Lachinov

Lightweight: Pat Casey vs. Nekruz Mirkhojaev

Welterweight: Rodolfo Neves Rocha vs. Jesse Kosakowski

Welterweight: Demetrios Plaza vs. Drews Rodriguez

How and Where to watch Bellator 216 in India

Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley can be watched live on DSports. The main card will be broadcast live on Discovery Sports (DSports) from 8:30 AM in India on the 17th of February. DSports airs Bellator's events exclusively for the Indian Subcontinent.

The preliminary card can be seen on the Bellator MMA website and the Bellator Mobile App.

Published 15 Feb 2019, 05:00 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit