Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in the US & UK

The two British Fighters, Paul Daley and Michael
The two British Fighters, Paul Daley and Michael 'Venom' Page are rivals and will be facing each other
OFFICIAL
Modified 14 Feb 2019, 16:30 IST
Preview
Advertisement

Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley is set to be a huge event, as it will be the second one of a two-event Bellator MMA weekend.

The two British Fighters, Paul Daley and Michael 'Venom' Page are rivals and will be facing each other, is not just another fight, but the first round of a tournament.

The Bellator Welterweight Grand Prix. The winner will be moving on to the next round, with the winner of the tournament receiving the Welterweight Championship.

To know when, where, and how to watch Bellator 216: MVP vs Daley, read on.

Bellator 216 location, date and start time

Location: Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut, USA.

Day and Date: Saturday, February 16th, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 7:30 PM ET (US), 12:30 AM (UK), 6:00 AM IST (17th Feb)

Main Card: 10:00 PM ET (US), 3:00 AM (GMT), 8:30 AM (17th Feb)

Advertisement

The current card for Bellator 216 includes

Main Card

Welterweight: Michael Page vs. Paul Daley

Heavyweight: Cheick Kongo vs. Vitaly Minakov

Heavyweight: Mirko Cro Cop vs. Roy Nelson

Welterweight: Yaroslav Amosov vs. Erick Silva

Women's Flyweight: Valerie Loureda vs. Colby Fletcher

Preliminary card

Women's Flyweight: Alexandra Ballou vs. Sarah Payant

Welterweight: Kastriot Xhema vs. Kemran Lachinov

Lightweight: Pat Casey vs. Nekruz Mirkhojaev

Welterweight: Rodolfo Neves Rocha vs. Jesse Kosakowski

Welterweight: Demetrios Plaza vs. Drews Rodriguez

How and Where to watch Bellator 216 in the US & UK

The main card of Bellator 216 will air live in the US exclusively on DAZN, a Sports Streaming Site. DAZN is available in the USA, Germany, Canada, The Preliminary Card for Bellator 215 will be available on the Bellator Site or on the Bellator Mobile App.

The main card of Bellator 216 will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK. This event will mark the beginning of the partnership between Bellator and Sky Sports, with Sky Sports holding the exclusive broadcast rights of Bellator MMA in the UK.

Published 14 Feb 2019, 16:30 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit