Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

Bellator 217: Gallagher vs Graham: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in India

Bellator 217: Gallagher vs Graham
Bellator 217: Gallagher vs Graham
OFFICIAL
Modified 23 Feb 2019, 03:20 IST
Preview
Advertisement

Steven Graham and James Gallagher will clash in the main event of Bellator Dublin. The show will see the Irish fighters take on the rest of the world, as Bellator continues to expand its product.

Read on to know how to watch Bellator 217, when to watch Bellator 217, and where to watch Bellator 217 in India.

Bellator 217 location, date and start time

Location: 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland.

Day and Date: Saturday, February 23rd, 2019

Start Time: Preliminary Card: 12:00 PM ET (US), 5:00 PM (UK), 10:30 PM IST (24th Feb)

Main Card: 4:00 PM ET (US), 9:00 PM (UK), 2:30 AM IST [Broadcast at 7:30] (24th Feb)

The current card for Bellator 217 includes

Main Card

#1 Bantamweight: James Gallagher vs. Steven Graham

Advertisement

#2 Lightweight: Peter Queally vs. Myles Price

#3 Featherweight: Richie Smullen vs. Adam Gustab

#4 Middleweight: Charlie Ward vs. Jamie Stephenson

Preliminary card

#1 Bantamweight Ian Cleary vs. Mickey Doran

#2 Flyweight: Ryan Curtis vs. Luis Gonzales

#3 Middleweight: Will Fleury vs. Shaun Taylor

#4 Welterweight: Kiefer Crosbie vs. Daniel Olejniczak

#5 Light Heavyweight: Karl Moore vs. Yannick Bahati

#6 Featherweight: Dylan Logan vs. Andrew Murphy

#7 Middleweight: John Redmond vs. George Tokkos

#8 Women's Featherweight: Leah McCourt vs. Hatice Ozyurt

#9 Welterweight: Richard Kiely vs.Mickael Bucher

#10 Lightweight: Paul Redmond vs. Charlie Leary

#11 Lightweight: Samuel Slater vs. Christopher Duncan

#12 Welterweight: Walter Gahadza vs. Ruben Crawford

#13 Women's Featherweight: Iony Razafiarison vs. Olga Ruben

How and Where to watch Bellator 217 in India

Bellator 217: Graham vs Gallagher can be watched live on DSports. The main card will be broadcast live on Discovery Sports (DSports) via delayed broadcast from 7:30 AM in India on the 24th of February. DSports airs Bellator's events exclusively for India.

The preliminary card can be seen on the Bellator MMA website and the Bellator Mobile App.

Published 23 Feb 2019, 03:20 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit