Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

Bellator London: MVP vs Melillo - matches, start time, live streaming info, TV telecast, channel guide & how and where to watch in the US, UK, and India

MVP
MVP
ANALYST
Modified 22 Nov 2019, 17:29 IST
Feature
Advertisement

Bellator MMA is heading back to London once again this year in preparation for their stacked Bellator London 2 card. The card is already headlined by some top names, including Michael Venom Page (MVP) who will be facing Giovanni Melillo.

Derek Anderson was supposed to face MVP, but had to pull out of the card due to an undisclosed injury, with Melillo coming in to replace him.

In the co-main event, Terry Brazier will face Soren Bak, while Fabian Edwards will take on Michael Shipman.

The preliminary card is quite stacked as well, making this a must-see event. With that in mind, let's take a look at the whole Bellator Fight Card. To know more about the event, as well as where you can see it, read on!


Bellator London: Location, Date, and Start Time

Location: THE SSE Arena, Wembley, London, England.

Date: 23rd November 2019 (US and UK), 24th November (India)

Start Time: Main Card - 5 PM (EST), 10 PM (UK Time), 3:30 AM (IST)

Advertisement

Preliminary Card - 11:30 AM (EST), 4:30 PM (UK Time), 10 PM (IST)


Bellator London 2 Fight card

MAIN CARD:

Welterweight fight: Michael Page vs Giovanni Melillo

Lightweight fight: Terry Brazier vs Soren Bak

Middleweight fight: Fabian Edwards vs Michael Shipman


PRELIMINARY CARD:

Middleweight fight: Charlie Ward vs Pietro Penini

Women's Flyweight fight: Denise Kielholtz vs Sabriye Sengul

Middleweight fight: Kent Kauppinen vs Andy Manzolo

Middleweight fight: George Tokkos vs Kevin Fryer

Lightweight fight: Charlie Leary vs Tim Wilde

Featherweight fight: Aiden Lee vs Damian Frankiewicz

Featherweight fight: Robert Whiteford vs Sam Sicilia

Catchweight (161 lbs.) fight: Alfie Davis vs Alessandro Botti

Welterweight fight: Walter Gahadza vs Lewis Long

Lightweight fight: Akonne Wanliss vs Tim Barnett

Welterweight fight: Raphael Uchegbu vs Shane Campbell

Lightweight fight: Chris Bungard vs Benjamin Brander

Featherweight fight: Nathan Rose vs Harry Hardwick

Catchweight (150 lbs.) fight: Jeremy Petley vs Tommy Mearns

Women's Featherweight fight: Josie Barber vs Charlotte McIntyre


Where to watch Bellator London: MVP vs Melillo live in the US and UK?

In the United States, Bellator London can be viewed live on the Bellator App.

Bellator London can also be seen live in the UK on Channel 5. The Preliminary Card can be watched live on the Bellator Mobile App from 4:30 PM.


Where and How to watch Bellator London 2 live in India?

In India, Bellator London can be seen live on DSport at 2:30 AM on 24th November.


Follow Sportskeeda MMA for all the news from the world of MMA.

Published 22 Nov 2019, 17:29 IST
Advertisement
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit